2018-05-24 15:33:27
Troubleshooting Scheme of Vortex Air Pump for Fruit-making Machinery

Today, with the continuous progress of technology, various kinds of scroll air pumps can be used in many places. The use of scroll air pumps in fruit-making machinery in industry can improve production efficiency better and complete work quickly. But sometimes the equipment may break down. What is our specific treatment plan? Now let's go further to explain it. 。

Usually in the process of using the scroll gas pump for fruit-making machinery, as long as there are problems, they should be solved in time. In any case, without solving the problems of the equipment in time, it will not only affect the subsequent use, but also, most importantly, affect the future service life of the equipment. Real understanding of solutions to different problems will be guaranteed for us in the future.

In the process of using the scroll pump for fruit-making machinery, if there is a fault, we need to find out the cause of the fault, as well as professional personnel to solve the problem. When solving the problem, we need to cut off the power supply, check the basic situation, see if there is filter blockage, and then do a good analysis of other problems, timely handling of a part of the situation, so as to better solve the problem.

In a word, we must observe the condition of the equipment, find out the problems in time and solve them in time. At the same time, we should also do a good job of overall maintenance, and do some corresponding checks regularly, so as to ensure the long-term application in the future. Everyone in the application process, we should know these specific circumstances.


查看全部新闻
Corporate news
Industry news

Copyright©Suzhou Fenglishi Industrial Co., Ltd.
《Value-added Telecommunication Service License of the People's Republic of China》:苏ICP备11005262号
Design and Manufacture of Changzhou Dinghao Network Company

  • 官方微信

2018-05-24 15:33:27
制果机械用旋涡气泵出现故障的处理方案

    技术不断进步的今天,各种不同的旋涡气泵能够应用在很多的地方,工业上使用制果机械用旋涡气泵,能够更好的提高了生产效率,也能够快速的完成工作,但是有的时候设备可能会发生一些故障,我们具体的处理方案是怎样的,现在就来和大家进一步的进行说明。
    平时在使用制果机械用旋涡气泵的过程中,只要出现问题就要及时的进行解决,任何一种情况之下,没有对设备的问题及时解决,不仅会影响到接下来的使用,而且最重要的是对于设备未来的使用寿命也会造成影响。真正的去了解各种不同问题的解决方案,这对于我们今后来说都会有保障。
    使用制果机械用旋涡气泵的过程中,如果出现了故障,我们需要找到故障发生的原因,同样也要,有专业的人员去解决问题。对问题进行解决的时候,我们需要切断电源,对基本的情况进行检查,看看是否存在过滤堵塞的情况,然后再对其他的问题做好分析,及时的处理某一个部分的情况,这样才能够更好的解决问题。
     总而言之,我们必须要在平时应用制果机械用旋涡气泵的过程中,观察设备的状况,及时的发现问题,及时的解决,同时也应该做好总体上的保养的工作,并且能够定期的做好相应的一些检查,这样才能够确保今后更长久的应用。每个人在应用的过程中,我们都应该了解到了这些具体的情况。

查看全部新闻
企业新闻
行业新闻

版权所有©苏州风力士实业有限公司
《中华人民共和国增值电信业务服务经营许可证》:苏ICP备11005262号
常州网络公司鼎豪设计制作

  • 官方微信